Cultural Troupe Management System (CTMS)

The Department of Culture looks forward for the systematic and comprehensive promotion in the field of art and culture in the State and the Department. CTMS elaborates & provides a clear picture for all details of intends to be a repository of all cultural activities with deputation of respective cultural troupe to the respective organization with access to relevant stakeholders which fulfils the requirement.

List of Requesting Agencies(RAs) RegisteredPDF

Name Unique ID Requesting Agency Type Address District Contact No. Registration Date
HEERALAL FOUNDATION JG04R024 Non-Government Odisha, Jagatsinghapur , Jagatsinghp Jagatsinghapur 7008435900 31-05-2023
SMILE CHARITABLE TRUST KD11R133 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Bhubaneswar-MUN Khordha 8018512815 31-05-2023
Sri Jagannath Sansad JG06R008 Non-Government Odisha, Jagatsinghapur , Nuagaon Jagatsinghapur 9437005687 31-05-2023
Sri Sankat Mochan Hanuman samiti KD03R187 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Bhubaneswar Khordha 7008953467 31-05-2023
BHAGABAT JEW YOUTH CLUB JJ10R008 Non-Government Odisha, Jajapur , Sukinda Jajapur 8658878371 30-05-2023
Sri Gundicha Rathajatra Cometee KD03R186 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Bhubaneswar Khordha 9437003560 30-05-2023
JAGANNATH TEMPLE PURUNAGARH AN01R014 Government Odisha, Angul , Angul Angul 9938724564 30-05-2023
SEEMANTA RATHA YATRA COMMITTEE BS08R018 Non-Government Odisha, Baleswar , Remuna Baleswar 9937406548 30-05-2023
ALASADEVI CULTURAL ASSOCIATION CT14R008 Non-Government Odisha, Cuttack , Mahanga Cuttack 9937324349 30-05-2023
Shree Gopinath Dev Temple KD05R004 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Banapur Khordha 9438320213 30-05-2023