Cultural Troupe Management System (CTMS)

The Department of Culture looks forward for the systematic and comprehensive promotion in the field of art and culture in the State and the Department. CTMS elaborates & provides a clear picture for all details of intends to be a repository of all cultural activities with deputation of respective cultural troupe to the respective organization with access to relevant stakeholders which fulfils the requirement.

List of Requesting Agencies(RAs) RegisteredPDF

Name Unique ID Requesting Agency Type Address District Contact No. Registration Date
BHUDUSAHI PALAMANDAP MB11R002 Non-Government Odisha, Mayurbhanj , Kusumi Mayurbhanj 8249294417 15-09-2022
ABHIRAMA PARAMAHANSA BHAJANA SANDHYA JJ03R002 Non-Government Odisha, Jajapur , Bari Jajapur 7064797189 15-09-2022
Chakaakhi bhajan sandhya KD09R007 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Khurda Khordha 9348579669 30-03-2023
ପଶ୍ଚିମ୍ କିରନ୍ KL06R001 Non-Government Odisha, Kalahandi , Kesinga Kalahandi 7008661889 08-03-2023
Rural development cultural youth organization KP05R003 Non-Government Odisha, Kendrapara , Kendrapara Kendrapara 8249630375 15-09-2022
Nichuapada Uttarsahi Chhau Nrutya Pratisthan MB17R003 Non-Government Odisha, Mayurbhanj , Morada Mayurbhanj 9937397066 13-10-2022
PRAYAS SG20R011 Non-Government Odisha, Sundergarh , Rourkela-MUN Sundergarh 9437244464 15-09-2022
SANSKRUTI VIHAR CT19R001 Non-Government Odisha, Cuttack , Cuttack-MUN Cuttack 9778121542 15-09-2022
Shree Cultural Association, Sambalpur SP12R001 Non-Government Odisha, Sambalpur , Sambalpur-MUN Sambalpur 9437344937 15-09-2022
TRIDEV TELEVISION WELFARE TRUST KD03R008 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Bhubaneswar Khordha 9439543690 30-03-2023