Cultural Troupe Management System (CTMS)

The Department of Culture looks forward for the systematic and comprehensive promotion in the field of art and culture in the State and the Department. CTMS elaborates & provides a clear picture for all details of intends to be a repository of all cultural activities with deputation of respective cultural troupe to the respective organization with access to relevant stakeholders which fulfils the requirement.

List of Requesting Agencies(RAs) RegisteredPDF

Name Unique ID Requesting Agency Type Address District Contact No. Registration Date
ARADHANA NURTYA MANDIRA KD04R004 Government Odisha, Khordha , Jatni Khordha 7978500966 06-08-2022
ANGIKA CT12R002 Non-Government Odisha, Cuttack , Cuttack Cuttack 9861241418 31-05-2023
SAMPARK KD09R006 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Khurda Khordha 7978462170 15-09-2022
BHUMIKA, KAMAKHYANAGAR DK07R001 Non-Government Odisha, Dhenkanal , Kamakhya Nagar Dhenkanal 9853348991 15-05-2023
JAGANNATH MANDIR PARICHALANA SAMITI AN01R002 Non-Government Odisha, Angul , Angul Angul 9437026336 22-05-2023
SUNDHAL SIVARATRI PARICHALANA SAMITI MB12R001 Non-Government Odisha, Mayurbhanj , Rairangpur Mayurbhanj 9938654425 15-09-2022
JAGAKALIA BNAJAN PARISAD KP09R001 Non-Government Odisha, Kendrapara , Rajnagar Kendrapara 9937957930 15-09-2022
Odissi Nrutyayan GM23R001 Non-Government Odisha, Ganjam , Berhampur-MUN Ganjam 9348554828 15-09-2022
Shree Shree Kadamba Keshari Sanskrutika kala Prash SG01R001 Non-Government Odisha, Sundergarh , Boneigarh Sundergarh 9438211644 31-05-2023
Nadabrahma bhajanamruta KD04R003 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Jatni Khordha 9778008012 15-01-2023