Cultural Troupe Management System (CTMS)

The Department of Culture looks forward for the systematic and comprehensive promotion in the field of art and culture in the State and the Department. CTMS elaborates & provides a clear picture for all details of intends to be a repository of all cultural activities with deputation of respective cultural troupe to the respective organization with access to relevant stakeholders which fulfils the requirement.

List of Requesting Agencies(RAs) RegisteredPDF

Name Unique ID Requesting Agency Type Address District Contact No. Registration Date
Abhiram Vidya Pitha PR06R012 Non-Government Odisha, Puri , Kanas Puri 7978515019 23-03-2023
Hanuman Jayanti Mohotsav Committe CT12R022 Non-Government Odisha, Cuttack , Cuttack Cuttack 9938183228 22-03-2023
MAA MAUNEI MANDIRA PARICHALANA KAMITI PR11R021 Non-Government Odisha, Puri , Satyabadi Puri 9337164221 22-03-2023
Patadanda Milan mahotsav comattee KD10R022 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Tangi Khordha 9777626331 22-03-2023
OM SHREE SHREE SANIDEBAY NAMAHA KD07R036 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Bolagarh Khordha 6371986172 22-03-2023
Trinatha Yuba Club BG02R034 Non-Government Odisha, Bargarh , Gaisilat Bargarh 7873918168 22-03-2023
Prerana KD10R021 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Tangi Khordha 8249036401 22-03-2023
Bikash Parisad Committee DK12R001 Non-Government Odisha, Dhenkanal , HINDOL-NAC Dhenkanal 9937637827 22-03-2023
GOHIRA TIKIRI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY BK02R013 Non-Government Odisha, Bhadrak , Dhamnagar Bhadrak 8144108349 21-03-2023
Baba kumareswor comitte KP06R021 Non-Government Odisha, Kendrapara , Marshaghai Kendrapara 7008820678 21-03-2023