Cultural Troupe Management System (CTMS)

The Department of Culture looks forward for the systematic and comprehensive promotion in the field of art and culture in the State and the Department. CTMS elaborates & provides a clear picture for all details of intends to be a repository of all cultural activities with deputation of respective cultural troupe to the respective organization with access to relevant stakeholders which fulfils the requirement.

List of Requesting Agencies(RAs) RegisteredPDF

Name Unique ID Requesting Agency Type Address District Contact No. Registration Date
Nirakar Swain KD11R098 Government Odisha, Khordha , Bhubaneswar-MUN Khordha 9937382260 20-03-2023
Shisupalagada Dola Milana Committee KD03R121 Non-Government Odisha, Khordha , Bhubaneswar Khordha 9337111188 20-03-2023
Maa Berunei Hanuman committee KJ05R003 Non-Government Odisha, Kendujhar , Hatadihi Kendujhar 7205282272 23-03-2023
SAMARPANA PARIVAR CT19R009 Non-Government Odisha, Cuttack , Cuttack-MUN Cuttack 9658580580 20-03-2023
Surya Narayan Committee PR01R003 Non-Government Odisha, Puri , Astaranga Puri 9938206563 20-03-2023
Kalyani Ghatajatra Committee BK02R011 Non-Government Odisha, Bhadrak , Dhamnagar Bhadrak 7077334149 20-03-2023
Birupa Mahotsav CT04R018 Non-Government Odisha, Cuttack , Salipur Cuttack 9437365846 19-03-2023
SAMLESWARI PUJA COMMITTEE BG13R018 Non-Government Odisha, Bargarh , Sohela Bargarh 8249819103 20-03-2023
SAMLESWARI MANDIR PRATISTHA COMMITTEE BG06R013 Non-Government Odisha, Bargarh , Bhatli Bargarh 9439766358 19-03-2023
Prachi Prajna Parishada CT11R004 Non-Government Odisha, Cuttack , Barang Cuttack 9437022690 19-03-2023